The following is a list of upcoming performances. There will be additions and changes to the schedule, so check back often for the latest list of performances.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Wednesday April 19
Sam and Tim Fitzgerald: Opening act for Tuck and Patti Evanston Space -
Saturday April 22 - Sunday April 23
Out - -
Friday April 28 - Monday May 8
Out of Town - -
Sunday May 14
9.00 pm
Interview on After Hours with Rick Kogan - -
Saturday May 20
Legends Show Empire Room, Palmer House Chicago -
Friday May 26
7.00 pm - 9.00 pm
SF Quartet Noce (Des Moines) -
Saturday May 27
7.00 pm - 10.00 pm
SF Quartet Noce (Des Moines) -
Friday June 2
8.00 pm
Sam and Chris: Back at the Drake Coq d'Or at The Drake Hotel Chicago
Saturday July 8
8.00 pm
sam and Chris: Back at the Drake Coq d'Or at The Drake Hotel Chicago
Friday July 14
1.00 pm
Hold for event - -

Page 1 of 2