The following is a list of upcoming performances. There will be additions and changes to the schedule, so check back often for the latest list of performances.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Thursday June 29
Out - -
Friday July 7
8.00 pm
Sam and Chris: Back at the Drake Coq d'Or at The Drake Hotel Chicago
Friday July 14
1.00 pm
Hold for event - -
Sunday July 23 - Thursday July 27
Out of Town - -
Friday July 28 - Sunday July 30
Out of town - -
Friday August 4 - Monday August 7
Out - -
Friday August 11 - Sunday August 13
Out - -
Saturday August 19
12.00 pm
Hold - -
Thursday August 24
7.00 pm
SF Quartet: Thursday Night Live Downtown Evanston -
Sunday August 27
3.00 pm
Sam Fazio and Tim Fitzgerald Duo City Winery Riverwalk -

Page 1 of 2