The following is a list of upcoming performances. There will be additions and changes to the schedule, so check back often for the latest list of performances.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Sunday April 2
Sam Sings Sinatra Metropolis Performing Arts Center -
Monday April 3
5.00 pm
SF Trio: Hospitality Suite Hyatt McCormick Place -
Friday April 7 - Saturday April 15
Out of Town - -
Wednesday April 19
Sam and Tim Fitzgerald: Opening act for Tuck and Patti Evanston Space -
Saturday April 22 - Sunday April 23
Out - -
Friday April 28 - Monday May 8
Out of Town - -
Saturday May 20
Hold for Legends Show Empire Room, Palmer House Chicago -
Friday May 26
7.00 pm - 9.00 pm
SF Quartet Noce (Des Moines) -
Saturday May 27
7.00 pm - 10.00 pm
SF Quartet Noce (Des Moines) -
Friday June 2
8.00 pm
Sam and Chris: Back at the Drake Coq d'Or at The Drake Hotel Chicago

Page 1 of 2