The following is a list of upcoming performances. There will be additions and changes to the schedule, so check back often for the latest list of performances.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Friday July 21
7.00 pm
SF Quartet Pete Miller's Evanston -
Saturday July 22
7.00 pm
SF Quartet Pete Miller's Evanston -
Sunday July 23 - Thursday July 27
Out of Town - -
Friday July 28 - Monday July 31
Out of town - -
Thursday August 3 - Sunday August 6
Out - -
Friday August 11 - Sunday August 13
Out - -
Saturday August 19
12.00 pm
SF Quartet - -
Thursday August 24
7.00 pm
SF Quartet: Thursday Night Live Downtown Evanston -
Sunday August 27
3.00 pm
Sam Fazio and Tim Fitzgerald Duo City Winery Riverwalk -
Tuesday August 29
6.00 pm - 8.00 pm
SF Quintet Chicago Botanic Gardens -

Page 1 of 3