The following is a list of upcoming performances. There will be additions and changes to the schedule, so check back often for the latest list of performances.
  
 
Date Title Venue City
Friday May 26
11.30 pm
SF Quartet Noce (Des Moines) -
Saturday May 27
7.00 pm - 10.00 pm
SF Quartet Noce (Des Moines) -
Friday June 2
8.00 pm
Sam and Chris: Back at the Drake Coq d'Or at The Drake Hotel Chicago
Wednesday June 7 - Friday June 9
Out of town - -
Friday June 9 - Sunday June 11
Out - -
Sunday June 18
6.00 pm
SF Quartet: Village of Orland Park Crescent Park, Orland Park -
Thursday June 29 - Friday June 30
Out of town - -
Friday July 7
8.00 pm
Sam and Chris: Back at the Drake Coq d'Or at The Drake Hotel Chicago
Friday July 14
1.00 pm
Hold for event - -
Sunday July 23 - Thursday July 27
Out of Town - -

Page 1 of 2